New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Marceyjean

Female (45) looking for Male Canton, Texas, United States

Hard working lonely mom, in a dead end relationship, looking for my prince to save me

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Have several
What breed is your dog?Toy and mini Aussies
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Cat and horses
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Visible tattoo, Other
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsCat, Dog, Horse, I own a farm

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleVetinary technician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, New age, Dance
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funAnything outdoors
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Gambling, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Goal in lifeBe happy with my life

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSome one who takes the time to get to know me and then takes control.

Sports

Enjoys playingEquestrian, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Ice Skating, Paintball, Rodeo, Shooting, Softball, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Track and Field, Volleyball, Waterskiing, Wrestling, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Curling, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Water Polo, Wrestling
Favorite college teamTexas A&M University