New here? Sign Up Have an account?

i have much love to give

I'm still very young in my heart and mind open minded to all kinds of people.Always willing to learn..please email me for more personally information. Thank you.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageGerman
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtOther piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Job Titleregistered geriatric nurse

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Business, Classic, Computers
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money
Look for in a partnerSeeking for a honest,passionate and goodhearted man between 50 - 70 years who is ready for a serious relationship to share good and bad times in life.
On the first dateI prefer the first date in a public place..where we feel comfortable.