New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for the right guy.

Female (61) looking for Male Yuma, Arizona, United States

Sometimes quiet, honest, loyal, faithful,fun, affectionate, love to go camping, be with friends, family means everything to me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height163 cm
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Other
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRespite caregiver/ house keeper

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsNcis, CSI, law and order.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesGreen mile, top gun, Friday the thirteenth.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Jazz
Favorite artistsToby Keith, Kid rock, Chris brown.
Reading selectionFiction, Horror, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksAlex cross, James Peterson.
Idea of funCamping, being with friends, family, taking walks, 4x4 in the desert, being with my guy, watching tv , going to the movies, cuddling
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Gambling, Volunteering, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryDone everything I've wanted to try. Look for an update later.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeLive, laugh, love. Find someone to start another chapter in the book of life with. Enjoy each other and life to the fullest.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHonesty,faithfulness,affectionate, loyalty, no games or drama. Love dogs, no drugs, light drinker, likes to have fun,
On the first dateMeet for coffee or drinks. Get to know each other a little better. May spead out a blanket under the stars and watch the sky while we talk.