New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hey im rachel im 22 years old and im looking for a single man that i can conncet with and i can be with and no games or lies no cheating and he treats me with respect and love

Female (26) looking for Male Tucson, Arizona, United States

im funny im smart and cute and loving and single and im very well known im a mom of two and I love to go out have some fun and I love to sing and im looking for that someone that I can be with for the rest of my life and I can treat him with respect and love and I love to read books and I love to whatch crime shows and I love to take walks and love to dine out and love to go for movies and dine in and my favior color is blue and I love kids and I love to be a family im a stay home mom and I don't cheat or lie or play games im down to earth and I love to make others laugh and I love to tell jokes and laugh with you and have a good time

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist, Catholic, Church of Christ
How often do you attend church?Once a month
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?church of christ

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageEnglish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Job Titlei help my boss sell things

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRap, Pop, New age, Gospel
Reading selectionAncient, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Poetry
Favorite bookscharrlien harries
Idea of fungoing for a movie and I love to sing and eat out and be around my friends and family
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeto get married someday

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerrespect love and passion and pertetive of me
On the first datego to a restrante with him and sit besides him and hold his hand and kiss him and make him laugh and cuddle with him