New here? Sign Up Have an account?

tired of being alone

I'm 36 not quite 37 yet but soon... I'm loving .kind understanding ,and very honest I'm the kind of girl who will text or call you every morning and tell you good morning and every night to tell you sweet dream's. I don't like cruel and insensitive people, I believe that there is good in everyone, some you have to look deeper inward. I'm very independent. I'm a firefighter its what I love to do I'm a people person and don't like to see anyone hurting or sad.I don't play games and I'm not into them so if you are into playing games then keep looking because I'm not the right one for you..I'm on here to find friends or maybe more who knows I'm not looking for money or just sex. don't get me wrong sex is amazing especially if its with someone you care about.and I have my own money and take care of myself. I'm a one man woman so there for it is needless to say I don't cheat ; And I cant stand cheaters. when I'm with someone he is my main priority.and I will do whatever it takes to make him happy.but I expect the same from him .A relationship is give and take.you have to be friends before anything.basically I want to be happy and loved. if you want to know more then you will have to ask. I dont have a problem traveling. And long distance doesn't bother me as long as we can keep in touch. And I'm a really good listener, i don't judge and absolutely cant stand to argue;Life is too short for that. you have to have communication,trust, and loyalty. to make a relationship work. and if it is worth it you have to do everything you can to make it work. like my nana use to say.give no douldts and he will never leave. never let him ever wander if you care or not. And if you have done that then if he dose then at least you have done your best.And he wasn't worth your time and effort. I have been a military brat pretty much all my life.If anyone is interested in getting to know me better after tonight they will have to email me because Im not gonna be a member of this site anymore.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownnone
I rideWhenever I can
I preferChoppers
I rideJust around town
HelmetNever

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titlefirefighter/emt / machine operator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesBack Draft/Ladder 49 and Titanic are three of my favorite but there are so many others
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Dance, Gospel
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Home & Garden, Mystery, Poetry
Idea of funanything out doors, I love life and try to live it to the fullest. plus I love to dance and also sing karaoke from time to time
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeto go back to school and further my career in getting my paramedics license and driving an ambulance and. also finding someone that I can be happy with and feelings the same way about me

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Auto Racing, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Cheerleading, Croquet, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Golf, Horse Racing, Martial Arts & MMA, Paintball, Rodeo, Rowing, Sailing, Snowboarding, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Track and Field, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Boxing, Cricket, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Skating, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball, Water Polo, Winter Sports
Favorite teamnot sure

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Cross Training, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga