New here? Sign Up Have an account?

mommy to be

Hi my name is resolana I'm 22 goin to be a mom in july. I'm from a town called anton chico nm. I go to school and work.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageEnglish
BuildThick
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureNeck
Body ArtSecret piercings, Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionCancer

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titleto be come a cop

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsFootball. Steeler
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Reggae
Reading selectionHistory, Music
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Family, Photography, Cars

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorI never laugh
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesEvery day

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness