New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I like to cook love trying new things that s adventurous

Female (56) looking for Male Dallas, Texas, United States

I'm not about myselfid ratter make others happy as well meet new people don't like to argue about silly things when it comes to football I'm all in it to win like working on cars going to drag races

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Native American Preferences

Native American TribeCheyenne/Arpaho
Only dates other Native American singlesNo, Doesn't Matter
Lives on a reservationNo

Appearance

EthnicityNative American / Indigenous
BuildAverage
Height155 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, None
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual incomeSeeking support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Dance
Reading selectionHistory, Home & Garden, Poetry
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryScuba diving ad visit another country