New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just looking

I’m sure you’ve come across plenty of profiles with any number of exaggerated claims, so I’ll tell you a bit about myself - simply and honestly:

My job in law enforcement is rewarding, but can be stressful. So it’s no surprise that in my downtime I like working out, spending quality time with my cats and cooking up my specialty stir fry with kale and black beans. (Yes, I can make kale taste good, I promise.)

When the uniform is off I enjoy making the best of the great outdoors. That means plenty of hiking, cycling and kayaking. And sitting on the river bank with my fishing pole and a flask of coffee is one of my favorite ways to unwind.

My couch and I barely know each other since I’d much rather spend time outdoors than anywhere else. Although I traveled a lot as a child (I was born in South Korea and grew up on different army bases around the US), I’m not done with seeing the world yet. After all this craziness is over, I’d love to finally visit Italy. And the Dominican Republic is always calling me back too.

I’m looking for a woman who shares those same passions for the outdoors, fitness, and has some wanderlust. Life’s so much better when you have someone else in your canoe.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Christian Reformed
Attends churchWeekly
Importance of faithImportant
Involvement in church activitiesI volunteer
Only date christian:No

Cat(s)

Cat breedDon't know
Reasons for loving catsFostering or Rescuing
Owns how many catsTwo
Indoor or outdoor cat(s)Indoors

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height185 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsWalking Dead, Fear of Walking Dead, G.O.T, football, basketball, Man vs Wild
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesLord of Rings movies, Green Mile, Heist,
Music typesRock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, New age, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsUmm don't know if I have one because I will listen to Just about anything.
Reading selectionBusiness, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Horror, Religious, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksGreen Mile
Idea of funJust about anything outdoors.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Movies, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Extreme sports
Always wanted to tryHang gliding

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeIs to find that special person that I can share my interest with.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerJust ask
On the first dateSome kind of activity where we could talk and get to know each other.
Age26-35, 36-45, 46-55
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Latino / Hispanic, Mixed Race, Middle Eastern, Native American / Indigenous, Other
Body typeA few extra pounds, Athletic / toned, Average, Fit, Muscular, Slender, Slim

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesJogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting