New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Former Navy Seal looking for the right woman.

I was in the Navy for 10 years as a Navy Seal/UDT and Earned 2 Purple Hearts and many other medals/ribbons. I can walk but not very far without a Cain because of my Diver's Arthritis. I have a great sense of humour and like to go camping and fly fisshing.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Punk Lifestyle

Goes to live shows:Occasionally
Preferred type of punk rockCeltic Punk, Horror Punk, Pop Punk, Other

Metal Music Preferences

Favorite metal subgenres:Celtic Metal, Hair Metal, New Wave Of British Heavy Metal (NWOBHM), Progressive Metal
Goes to concerts:Once a year
Favorite band:Black Sabbath
Favorite song:Symptoms of the Universe
Favorite music festival:Wacken
Worst metal band:None
Dates only metalheads:No

Tattoo Preferences

Number of tattoos:10
Reasons why loves tattoos:Special Meaning
Favorite tattoo:Don't have one.
Plans on getting more tattoos:Yes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildOther
Height175 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureHair
Body ArtInked all over
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsCat, Fish

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job Title(C-3) Supply & Demand Civilian Contractor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsI do not watch any war movies for obvious reasons. I like to keep up with the news and I love Horror movies.
Favorite movies typesHorror, Thriller
Favorite moviesPieces, Saw Series, Slasher movies.
Music typesRock, Metal, Blues, Punk
Favorite artistsBlack Sabbath, Judas Priest, Gun's & Roses, Led Zeppelin and over metal/rock bands.
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Mystery, Poetry, Science fiction, I'm an author
Favorite booksFrankenstein, James Patterson Mysteries books.
Idea of funCamping, Traveling, fly fishing and watching movies or dvds.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Dining, Theater, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI have done everything at one time or another

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Goal in lifeIs to find the right woman and get married and have a child.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
On the first dateI want to get us to know one another and take things slowly if wee are a good match. I hold honesty above all else.
Age36-45
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Asian, Mixed Race, Native American / Indigenous
Body typeCurvy, Fit, Voluptuous