New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello ladies

I'm looking for my woman in uniform

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Anglican
Attends churchWeekly
Importance of faithSomewhat important
Involvement in church activitiesNot involved
Only date christian:No

Cat(s)

Reasons for loving catsGreat companions, Easy to take care of
Owns how many catsThree
Indoor or outdoor cat(s)Indoors

Gaming Preferences

GenresFirst Person Shooter, Sports, Action/Adventure, Role Playing
Gaming systemsxBox, Mobile
Plays1-2 hours a day
Watch or stream onlineneither
Plays alone or with othersSingle player

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingI haven't started yet
Attends dance classesNo, I don't
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:No
Dancing frequencyAlmost never
Only dates dancersNo

Golf Preferences

Reasons for golfingGood Exercise, Enjoy Outdoors/Nature
Skill levelBeginner

Military Lifestyle

Military branchNot in Military
Military statusNot Active
Reasons for enlistingOther
Been serving for4+ years

Cycling Lifestyle

Type of cyclingCasual cycling
Competes in races/eventsNo, Not into Races/Events
Average riding distanceLess than 5 miles
Cycles with partner/groupNo

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAverage
Height183 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyFood / Catering
Job TitleChef

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Sports
Favorite TV showsAnything funny
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Adult
Favorite moviesNuns on the run
Music typesRock, Pop, Folk
Favorite artistsMotorhead, levellers, Maxi Priest
Reading selectionAuto-biography
Favorite booksThe world according to Clarkson, Charles Bronson insanity and Charles Bronson paranoia
Idea of funAnything that doesn't involve heights
HobbiesSports, Games

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asCool
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerA genuine woman in uniform who will love me
Age26-35, 36-45, 46-55

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Bicycling, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamIn UK its arsenal(soccer) Pittsburgh Steelers(Amer
Favorite college teamNone