New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Semper fi

Hello My name is Nellie I enjoy reading, Shopping, walking, buying lingerie

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageMexican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleRecepcionist and Student

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries
Favorite TV showsCatfish
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Adult
Favorite moviesTitanic, military documentries
Music typesPop, Latin, Ambient, Soul
Favorite artistsMichael Jackson,ect
Reading selectionBusiness, Classic, Fantasy, History, Music, Nature, Poetry, Religious
Favorite booksWuthering heights,50 Shades Series
Idea of funGoing to Fancy Restaurants, walking, ect
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryMany things

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeBecoming an Entrepreneur

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerMany things
On the first dateKiss