New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Intellectual woman who had a subdural heamatoma looking for an understanding man

A woman who likes cooking, physiotherapy, art, oil painting, reading, learning to adapt to a life as disabled woman, learning to adapt to a life after an acute subdural heamatoma, like studying, learning new things, an exploitative mind. I have a bachelor's degree in marketing and businesses economics, has 3 adult children and 5 grandchildren, divorced since the age of 40 married at 20 to an Irishman. Travelled a lot since a 5 year old, favourite places Sydney Australia, where we lived for 4 years from the age of 7 and we explored, got trapped in the hurricane Tracy 1972 I think, went gold and opal mining went down a 40 metre mine, over the ocean and outdoor lifestyle. Another favourite was Clearwater beach Florida where I was for a year and I absolutely loved it.

I'm August 2018 I was walking outside my house and I had an epileptic fit and fell backwards, I have a split second memory from that day, I remembered it the other day. And it was when my head had hit the pavement, the bang at the back of my head was beyond any other pain that was so indescribable it goes beyond the word severe pain... Then I fell into a coma...Then within 10 minutes through to a specialist hospital st Mary's hospital in Paddington London, where the neurosurgeons performed a cratiotomi and it was successful, so I spent 3 months in intensive care and in a coma for 2-3 weeks, after 3 months I went to neurological rehabilitation centre where I spent three months, I went from bed bound to walking with a walker a few metres not straight but forward slowly I can walk again. So after 3 months I went home I had 4 carers who I had until August, since then I can today so most things myself, it might take a while but I can do it....

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Lutheran
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Church of England, church of Sweden a protestant

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSwedish
BuildSlim
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLegs
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleDisabled

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsFood network, homicide hunter, forensic science, game shows.
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesAn officer and a gentlemen, gone with the wind,
Music typesCountry, Pop
Favorite artistsCountry modern artists can't remember their name's, queen, rolling stones, abba when I was young.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Business, Fiction, Home & Garden
Favorite booksCan't remember
Idea of funLaughing at funny jokes, comedy films, being with someone who cares and understands.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Cooking, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV
Always wanted to tryCrusing, travelling more

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo achieve every day things I didn't do last week or yesterday.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSensitive, understanding, passionate, caring, loving, honest.
On the first dateA meal at home where I do the cooking, a three course meal, a nice wine according to type of meat white or red, talking and having a good time... I would cook a potatoes gratin, tenderloin of beef, bearnaisauce, baby carrots and petite pois as main course, french onion soup for starters, desert strawberry something Swedish that I can't remember.