New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Maybe it is possible to find the right One for Life here?

Hello, I am Helena. I live in Germany, Cologne, I am 34 years young and work as a teacher. I am a warmhearted person with empathy and a strong personality. I am honest, faithful and reliable. I love my family, my work, the Nature, animals, traveling, my books, drawing and painting, cooking and baking, Sports and Spa, the cinema and good movies at home. I would love to find my soulmate. Maybe here? Someone who is not affraid of a strong, intelligent and independant woman. I would love to meet a person who really cares.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildCurvy
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusStudent
Job TitleTeacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsDocumentations about the work of policemen for example
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesLord of the rings, Harry Potter, Stolen women - captured hearts, movies with Dwajne Johnson, movies with and about Native Americans, Twilight, .....
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsRuben Gomez, Michael Jackson, Jennifer Lopez, .......
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Fantasy, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Nature, Religious, Science
Favorite books"Der Clan der großen Sonne", "Die Wanderhure", "Twilight", "Harry Potter", "Mein Feuer brennt im Land der fallenden Wasser", the books of Laura Elisabeth Ingalls of the little home on the prairie, .......
Idea of funSpending time with family and friends, going together on vacation, going together on a wild roller coaster, having a snow ball fight or go swimming together, cook together, ......
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryParagliding and diving. I love to fly and I love the ocean. I am not affraid of trying out new things. Together it is even more fun!

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo write my Diploma work sucessfully right now, afterwards to change into a full time job, build a house with enough space for my parents and me, have cats and a dog and a garden, find true Love. What do you need more?

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI want my partner to be honest, faithful and reliable. He should be understanding and maybe sometimes give me a strong shoulder to lean on.
On the first dateI would love to go somewhere, where it is warm and comfortable - a public Cafe where we can sit down and look each other in the eyes, have a conversation and enjoy the company of the other and see if the chemistry is there or not.
At first it is all about knowing each other better.