New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A sweet caring women

Hi everyone I am new here. I am looking for a friend and the see where it will go from there. Send me a message

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Bella is my 12 yr old
What breed is your dog?1 is lab
How old is your dog?Bella is 12 will be 13 at the end of may.
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?1 dog
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyBella ball
Smertal his toys
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring, None, Pierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleNot working

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, I wish I had a TV, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsI would have to think abo it
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesA few good men, top gun are just a too
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsGarth brooks
Reading selectionPoetry, Technical, I don't like reading
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Internet, Family, Photography, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
Attend religious servicesEvery day

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
On the first dateSome where we could talk and have some fun.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Yoga