New here? Sign Up Have an account?

"LET'S BE FRIENDS!"

Female (52) looking for Male Honokaa, Hawaii, United States

Aloha & wanting to share that Aloha with that special mam who will give me a perfect kiss.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleMedical Records Specialist & Accting

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Humor, Mystery, Religious, Science fiction
HobbiesReading, Learning, TV, Movies, Dining, Travel, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTandem sky diving

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo find a man with a steady healthy incomeqstaee to be my best friend and soul mate. To give him everything, no holding back. Live the good life, laughing & loving everyday.