New here? Sign Up Have an account?

FRIEND COMPANIONZ

I just like any other woman wants to find
Decent snd honest man to support and be with. I am outgoing and funny.my life containt very little drama, no psychotic, no stalker xhusband, no criminal record very simple and peaceful.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageChinese
BuildSlim
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleTransportation

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showsAnimal rescues,,k9,
Favorite movies typesFamily
Favorite moviesI dont go to movie offends
Music typesClassical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age
Favorite artistsMarco antonio solis
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Biography, Classic, Health
Favorite booksNational geographic
Idea of funTravel around the world
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, Family, Dining, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Gambling

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeRelaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryTravel scuba diving

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionBuddhist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeHappiness healthy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Boldness
Look for in a partnerDecent and honest man .
On the first dateWell first meeting coffee break, get to know each other then i go from there. I love all activity outdoors from scuba diving, fishing, camping

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging