New here? Sign Up Have an account?

YUMMY Gaby

Female (35) looking for Male Dallas, Texas, United States

Love life

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleLabor work

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsLucefer
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesMaleficent
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Latin, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsAlicia Keys
Reading selectionBiography, Health, History, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Nature
Favorite booksBible
Idea of funWatching the animal channel
HobbiesLearning, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Photography

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeTrying new things, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo go home to heaven

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty
On the first dateMeet u halfway