New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Live life to the fullest!!

Female (49) looking for Male Quinlan, Texas, United States

I'm not looking for any games, got enough of that from my ex. I love the outdoors and sports. Family is important. I can take care of myself. Life is more fun when you gave someone to share it with. Anything else...just ask.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleVeterinary Technician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsDepends on my mood
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Adult
Favorite moviesDepends on my mood
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz
Favorite artistsToo many to list...
Reading selectionClassic, Fiction, History, Satire, Sports
Idea of funDepends on my mood
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryJust ask...

Views

Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateDepends on weather

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Softball, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Gymnastics, Hockey, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Rugby, Skating, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball
Favorite teamAsk...
Favorite college teamUniversity of Texas

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Cross Training, Jogging, Weightlifting, Yoga