New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my Other half

Hello! Glad to see you stopped by to check out my profile.....I’m open to new things, spontaneous and old fashioned who loves curling up with great books. Blue is my fav. Like hanging out with friends and family, I like anything outdoor especially camping swimming hiking plus love reading a lot. Looking for a long term relationship with an honest and independent man... No BS please. NO GAMES !!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageDutch
BuildCurvy
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureButt
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsDog, Bird
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMilitary
Job TitleMasters at arms

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Electronic, Pop, Soul
Reading selectionFantasy, Nature, Philosophy, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Games, Family, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty