New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for genuine true love from my best friend

Female (47) looking for Male Lancaster, Ohio, United States

Love to meet my best friend who is like me in values, and principles, and beliefs. I am a Christian who loves hiking, movies, eating out, stying home, watching movies, tv. I loves going to fairs and amusement parks, the simple life. I am very conservative in politics. I believe Jesus Christ is the only way to Heaven. I want to honor him with my life, and want to share this life with my best friend who wants to marry his best friend!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Evangelical, Methodist
How often do you attend church?Weekly

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleCashier

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsThe Flash, Elementary, The Good Doctor, Untold Mysteries of The E.R., N.C.I.S., etc.
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesFinding Dory, Frozen, God is not Dead, War Room, etc.
Music typesGospel
Favorite artistsKari Jobe, Jesus Culture, All Contemporary Christian
Reading selectionFiction, Religious
Favorite booksInspirational Christian Fiction
Idea of funHiking in the woods, eating out, going to amusement parks or the fair, watching a movie, or just staying home and playing board games!
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV
Always wanted to trySky diving and bungee jumping

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be a better child of God

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone to protect me, love me, cherish me, be my best friend and partner for life, to be faithful, to encourage me, and to help me.
On the first dateMeet for a coke, or a meal, can be fast food, or not. I am fine just to meet at the park, or fast food place, and talk. We could decide, and take a walk in the park. A movie, maybe. I think we should spend time talking and getting to know one another.