New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi! I m Anca

Hi i am a sweetheart loyal hunest friendly 38 years oldfrom Romania. I live in Westmont il , i work as a caregive have a son that is 19 years old. I dont drive , drink but i do smoke.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleCaregiver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsI dont have one
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama
Favorite moviesI don't have one
Music typesDance, Soul
Reading selectionHealth
HobbiesDancing, Family, Dining, Cooking, Fishing, Gambling

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionMormon
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerHonest, loyal romantic loving hight 510-6 good looking have money not to always ask me for money , have a car and a house
On the first dateI would dressed up put make up on