New here? Sign Up Have an account?

kiwiwoman

friendly open down to earth sort of person.
I work out on the ocean I am a chef on a private charter boat up in Queensland Australia, we venture out to the Great Barrier Reef mainly for fishing, and scuba diving, we also on the off season run marine research trips .
I am originally from New Zealand and I have lived and worked in Oz since 2013 on return from spending 7 years abroad working in Europe on the passenger liners . I travel quiet often and have been to many countries, I am looking for someone who enjoys travel exploring new things I can travel to meet you so there`s no probs there.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNew Zealander
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job Titletravel/host/ hospitality

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite moviestoo many
Favorite artistsall
Idea of funopen to that
HobbiesReading, Music, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing
Always wanted to trysnow dog racing in Alaska