New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Tough and Indepent yet Sweet and Sensual

I am a single mom of a 12 y.o.boy.Separated for 3 years.I am an Independent,Caring,Loving,Hone st,God fearing,Passionate,Sensual,tru stful,non judgemental person.I easily trust but gets hurt easily if betrayed.I am an easy going person and very cheerful.I like to be spending time at home and cooks for my son during my rest day at work.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritagePhilippi
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleTeam Leader in a BPO company

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Dance
Reading selectionClassic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Mystery, Poetry
Idea of funHaving a pillow fight with my man.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryExtreme sports or activities

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo have a happy family together with my son and future children.Have a simple and a loving family.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for a man who is not only good for words and won't let you sleep at night thinking what is your status on his life.I know there are no perfect individuals but im hoping to find a real and long lasting relationship here.
On the first dateI would love to be in a beach,talking,having dinner,walking holding hands and just be with him is enough.