New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for love and marriage

I am a sweet,kind hearted individual. I am adventurous and caring. I loved kids

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingAs a child
Attends dance classesNo, I am a self-taught dancer
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:Yes
Dancing frequencyFew times a week
Only dates dancersNo

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageJamaican
BuildFit
Height165 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyLegal
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesDirty dancing
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsMichael Bolton and Kenny Rogers and Tina turner
Reading selectionNews, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, I'm an author
Favorite booksTwisted love, Nancy drew
Idea of funAdventure, picnics, exploring
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Brain
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeIs to become a best seller

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for a lover. Someone who will love me for who I am. Someone who loves kids. Some one who is honest,supportive, caring, romantic, adores me and can protect me. Someone who will see the value in me and wants to make a real commitment to be my husband
On the first dateSomewhere nice

Sports

Enjoys playingBowling, Football (Soccer), Gymnastics, Netball, Track and Field, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Football (American), Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesRunning, Walking, Weightlifting