New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello

Male (48) looking for Female Waipahu, Hawaii, United States

I’m James, a father of one beautiful girl, I got divorced three years ago, I’m honest and kind, a man with a great sense of humor

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureChest
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$250,000 - $500,000
Job TitleAcademi

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAmerican got talent..
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Horror
Favorite moviesGame of thrones..
Music typesCountry, Rock, Gospel
Favorite artistsMicheal Jackson, John legend
Reading selectionHealth, History, Religious
HobbiesReading, Dancing, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeGoing shopping, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryEnjoy vacation with the right woman for me...

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness
Look for in a partnerI wand a great woman with a beautiful heart, a woman that will love and trust me wholeheartedly