New here? Sign Up Have an account?

searching for the love of my life

Male (58) looking for Female Oslo, Oslo, Norway

i'm caring, loving, attractive, kind, living life to the fullest, looking for a life partner

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?I used to, but not anymore
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?On special occasions only
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Sports
Favorite movies typesRomance, Documentary, Family
Music typesCountry, Blues, New age, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Business, Health, Music, Nature, Poetry, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Dancing, Dining, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorCampy
My great timeGoing shopping, Trying new things, Relaxing, Extreme sports

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnersomeone is very caring, loving with big heart, and who know how to treat a man right...
On the first dateuntil then...

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking