New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for love, friendship, anything...

I have a traveling spirit. I love seeing new places and meeting new people. I was an over the road trucker for the last 5 years, and am now teaching at a CDL School. I am an independent woman. I want to find someone I can share some interests with. I love reading, travel, driving, Semi Trucks, arts and crafts, and a variety of other things. I am currently able to manage my own affairs and make ends meet, but I'm struggling to get ahead. I'm fairly ambitious and I'm sure I'll find a way, but it would be nice to find a partner that can help. Especially if that partner and I were trying for the same types of things so we could help each other. I'm an open book and promise to be honest, so feel free to ask me anything.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleCDL Instructor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsMurder She Wrote, Law and Order, Matlock
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesGross Point Blank
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsEvanescence, Nickelback, Reba McEntire, Ricky Scaggs,
Reading selectionAncient, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Reference, Satire, Science fiction
Favorite booksKushie's Dart by Jacqueline Carrey, Sword of Truth by Terry Goodkind, Magic of Recluse by LE Modessett Jr, Wheel of Time by Robert Jordan
Idea of funI love adventure!
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryThe bucket list is very long indeed!

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeLive life to the fullest! Travel, Explore.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerGood personality! Someone I can share some common interests with and who can be a companion.
On the first dateIce Cream?