New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my Woman in Uniform

I am a Insurance Fraud Criminal Investigator and a Human Rights Activist, Published Writer, and Life Coach. I have my BS/MS in Criminal Justice & Criminology with Graduate Minors in Counseling & Gender Studies; and I hold the titles of Criminologist and Victimologist. I have 9 books published (7 Self-Help).

Life Coach
I manage 7 Support Groups on FB working
with Victims and Survivors of Child Abuse, Sexual Violence, Domestic Violence & Intimate Partner Violence, Anxiety and PTSD; Kidnappings, and Eating Disorders (Anorexia and Bulimia). This line of work is very rewarding.

Need Not Apply if you are allergic to cats or have guns. I have PTSD involving guns.

People say that I am very easy to talk with. I never judge but I will listen. As a Christian, God comes first. Without faith, life ceases to exist and if you don't have Christ in your life, then how can you truly love anyone, fairly and friendly.

I absolutely love playing co-ed sand volleyball every spring and summer with my friends (most of us go to the same church so nothing but fun and fellowship).

I am a very outgoing person and I love to make new friends and bring people together. In HS I was very shy and often isolated but I was friends with everyone in school. For my 20 year HS reunion I was one of the principal organizers. So, sometimes, we need to throw life a curve ball.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Christian Preferences

Attends churchWeekly

Cat(s)

Cat breedBombay

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingI haven't started yet
Attends dance classesNo, I don't
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:No
Dancing frequencyAlmost never
Only dates dancersNo

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height180 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureHands
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleCriminal Investigator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNCIS, NCIS LA, SYTYCD, Macgyver, Will & Grace, Greys Anatomy, Bull, Supergirl, Arrow, Flash, Legends of tomorrow, Naked and Afraid, Fast n Loud, ALF
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesAsk
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, New age, Ambient, Soul
Favorite artistsAsk
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, I'm an author
Favorite booksAsk
Idea of funAsk
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Internet, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

Political viewsGreen party
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeAsk

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerAttractive
Honestly
Compassion
Speaks her mind
On the first dateBREAD Co, Starbucks, park

Sports

Enjoys playingFootball (American), Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Football (American), Gymnastics, Skating
Favorite teamSeahawks
Panthers
Favorite college teamNone