New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm a sweet person

I'm a fun loving person, I'm honest,faithfully, compassionate,I'm just a very caring person

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleSales

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV shows3rd Rock from the sun
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesChasing Mavericks, the shallows, abducted and many more
Music typesCountry, Rock, Gospel
Favorite artistsKane Brown and Reba McEntire I like ACDC, Kiss, bon Jovi 38 special and many more
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Fantasy, Fiction, Music, Nature, Poetry, Science, Science fiction
Idea of funGoing roller skating going to the beach having bonfires doing things outside like nature walks playing in the creek and hanging out with my granddaughter
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Family, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryLive to the fullest

Views

Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be a better person and accomplish more things that I want to do and to get my kids to treat me with respect you know the act like they love me more

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI really just want a guy that loves me and want to spend time together.and make some memories
On the first dateDinner and a movie, go on a nature walk and just talk.cook dinner together.my number is 765-997-0785