New here? Sign Up Have an account?

An adventurer looking for a partner in crime!

I am new to the dating scene and am looking to meet a guy with a gentle and free spirit ! Affectionate and a hopeless romantic, spontaneous! A lifelong best friend!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Oliver
What breed is your dog?German Shepherd Labrador mix
How old is your dog?6
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Sports, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), Survival Horror, Puzzle, Role Playing
I play onPC, PlayStation, xBox
I playless than 1 hour a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?I used to, but not anymore
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Every day
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageFrench
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtScarred
Health ConditionCerebral Palsy
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleMember Services Representative (Blue Cross)

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsCharmed, The Chilling Adventures of Sabrina, Law&Order
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Latin, Dance
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Classic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Mystery, Science
Idea of funSwimming or being outside
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Gambling, Computers, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeTo build a stable life for myself and my partner and settle down

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI want someone loving and affectionate, a hopeless romantic, spontaneous. Someone kind hearted and willing to try new things and see the world
On the first dateSomething simple like coffee or a meal to get to know each other and see where the evening takes us.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking, Weightlifting