New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Can't ANYONE be HONEST?!

Female (37) looking for Male Yuma, Arizona, United States

An outdoor girl. dont get me wrong it is nice to be indoors in front of a good movie. I am more of the spontanious type person that is willing to try ALMOST anything for a first time. I am a good listener, happy and I love to cook...but wont say anything more cause I don't talk about myself much. I am not looking for a boy toy or for games. Weather it be a friendship or more, I want something real!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?Yes
How often do you dance?Every day
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtBelly button ring, Branded, Scarred, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Have PetsCat, Dog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Job Titlemom, daughter,....

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBig Bang Theory, NCIS, Live P.D., First 48........
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesFull Metal Jacket, Casino, Grand Torino, Rose Red and anything else Stephen King
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Favorite booksDon't have a favorite book
Idea of funask me
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trya lot but never really thought about it. I prefer to be spontanious.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeto find happiness wherever it may be. I have overcome obstacles that I was told by many I would never be able to. Yet many far fetched goals as well

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that will smile with me and laugh with me. A friend and a good listener and with tell the truth..instead of me filling this out just let me know you are. If we hit it off then we do.
On the first dateNever been on one