New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Here to New Begining

I am just seeing what is out there

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingAs an adult
Attends dance classesNo, I don't
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:No
Dancing frequencyFrom time to time
Only dates dancersIt's an advantage, but not a must


EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
Height155 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive


Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsI own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleFarmer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsseal team, swat
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesBed of Roses
Music typesCountry, Pop, Dance
Favorite artistsClassic 80's
Reading selectionComic, Home & Garden
Favorite booksRomantic
Idea of funIs socializing with friends, beening with some to enjoy life
HobbiesMovies, Dancing, Family, Gardening, Camping, Fishing


SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryNew things with someone


Political viewsConservative
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeIs to see the better side of things

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who see everything as equial and who can be open mind
On the first dateJust triing to meet first