New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Not your average gem

Kind caring and compassionate woman looking for her teammate in life

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

I preferClassics, Touring, Choppers, Customs, Trike
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

My Punk Preferences

Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?No

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Leo
How old is your cat?1
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?Bird, fish, turtles
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?Egyptian Mau
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyAnything he can find
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playAction/Adventure
I play onPlayStation, xBox
My favourite games areSpyro, lego, car games
I playless than 1 hour a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
Do you go to dance classes?From time to time
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Bird, Fish, Reptile, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusHomemaker
Job TitleMom/educator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showscomedians, hockey
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family
Favorite moviesComedy or Disney anything that makes me laugh
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, New age, Dance, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsGodSmack, 3doorsdown, Maroon5 etc
Reading selectionNews, Comic, Fantasy, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Mathematics, Music, Mystery, Nature, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Sports, I'm an author
Favorite booksPoetry, self help, fantasy
Idea of funGoing around the state exploring and taking photos, taking a walk , working in my floral gardens, hanging by the fire , hanging out by the lakes or the mountains, going to the beach looking for sea glass, playing mini golf or going bowling , going to the fairs, amusement parks or a zoo, shopping, classic car shows , crafting up a project ,
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryDriving a race car

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo be happy and to make someone else happy in life and to be a team together

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerRespectful, kind, caring, compassionate
Someone to be my long term life partner
On the first dateAnything we both agree on to get to know each other better

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Yoga