New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Blue eyes

Female (18) looking for Male El Paso, Texas, United States

I am 55yrs. Old. I am looking for the one person that is a gentleman that is not afraid to open doors for you. Drinking is ok as long as you are not a sloppy drunk. I am looking for someone who is 5'7 or above. Someone who is not afraid to get out and try new things. About me. I am 5'8" and weigh 160 I am not fat and not skinny. I have shoulder length blond hair and blue eyes.most of the time I do wear glasses. I do not have a car and looking someone within 10 miles and in El Paso.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleBenefits from disability

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Fiction, Horror, Poetry
Idea of funI can have fun doing anything if I am with the right man or in a group. Drinking is ok. I do love to fish.
HobbiesSports, Cooking, Camping, Fishing