New here? Sign Up Have an account?

seeking for my complete half

I am an honest man that's looking for a stable relationship. I understand it is important to lay down lasting foundations for a lasting relationship

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$500,000 - $1,000,000
Job TitleUS Army

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Industrial, New age, Dance
Reading selectionClassic, Health, Music, Religious
HobbiesSports, Reading, Dancing, Religion, spirituality, Fishing, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Relaxing, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Sensitivity, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerGood sense of humor

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Hockey, Horse Racing, Shooting, Swimming and Diving, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Horse Racing, Swimming and Diving
Favorite college teamBoise State University