New here? Sign Up Have an account?

i just need love,

Female (40) looking for Male Ďáblice, Czech Republic

i am caring,honest woman i just find somene who would love me. when he come back home from work feel warm home

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Weekly

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Harry
What breed is your dog?Labrador
How old is your dog?8 years
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Birds
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyBall
Does your dog wear a muzzle?Yes
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Sports, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Survival Horror
I play onPlayStation
My favourite games areCall Of Duty, Far Cry Tomb Raider
I playFew times a week
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCzech
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog, Bird
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titlecashier in bussines centrum in prague

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesVenom, Batman vs Superman, 12 Strong, Thank You For Your Servise
Music typesRock
Favorite artistsFive Finger Death Punch,
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Mystery, Religious, Science
Favorite booksA Spear Of Fate
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Theater, Travel, Cooking

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeThe movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Spontaneity
Look for in a partnerhonest man with good character
On the first datejust go hand in hand on street and talk kisses