New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Open minded, tolerant, funny, smart & passionate

Hi! I am the mom to one amazing boy. I like to make people smile and laugh. I am a techie nerd type. I am into photography, cooking, music, art, karate, going to the gym and keeping myself in good shape. I am eventually looking for a long term relationship, but would like to start as friends first.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleIT Supervisor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Folk
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Cooking, Cars, Playing cards, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Billiards / Pool, Martial Arts & MMA, Shooting, Tennis
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Gymnastics, Martial Arts

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Jogging, Running, Walking