New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Single

I am a down to earth, caring, loving, affectionate, honest, romantic, person. I love romantic dinners, walks, romantic movies, and I love the beach. I love to laugh, have fun, and I am a Christian too.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Interdenominational
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Victory Church

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildSlender
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleCaregiver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsChicago fire, Chicago med, Chicago PD, SUV, law and order, The Ranch, Super Natural, The Voice, The Doctor
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Sniper, The Shooter, 21 Jump Street, The Twitlight Saga movies, It number 1 and the movie It2.Dirty Dancing, Foot loose 1 and Footloose 2,
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Dance, Gospel
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Horror, Music, Religious
Idea of funI love the beach, laying on the beach, taking walks holding hands, I love romantic movies, romantic dinners, camping, the outdoors, boating,, fishing, cooking outdoors, hanging out with families and friends.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTravel, go to Hawaii, Paris, try new places to travel, Disney world,

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeIs to meet that special person, and to spend the rest of my life with that special someone, be happy, and live a good life, would love to travel, too, with my soul mate. and marry that special person I want to spend the rest of my life with and grow old with them too.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI want a partner that’s, romantic, fun , affectionate, compassionate, loves romantic dinners, romantic movies, loves the outdoors, loves the beach, has a good income, wants a serious relationship, future soul mate, handsome, works out, honest, understanding, and very interested.
On the first dateI would love a nice romantic dinners, a walk , a romantic movie, a candle lit dinner, with nice music.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Yoga