New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am looking for the special woman of my life

Male (50) looking for Female Laurel, Maryland, United States

Very calm and reserved personality, I don't like drama, arguments and fighting. Inner harmony in life and relationship for me is very important, because we all have too much stress at work, and when you come home to your loved one you both need to feel peaceful, loved and care. I adapt easily to new places when it is very nice to come back from hard day at work and relax. I try to lead healthy and active lifestyle to keep fit and attractive.I love romance and I want to find a woman who can do everything for the sake of his beloved man. me and inspires me, just like I love sunsets by the sea. I'm very romantic and tender, I like to make beautiful romantic dates, and I want to find a woman who will also want to do something for me, to please and to love. I love to enjoy life, to take care of myself,and to show all my male care and affection to only one woman. I prefer personal meetings and walks in the fresh air, and I also like to visit interesting places. Often I go to training, refresher courses. I like to spend time with friends after work. In the evenings I have enough free time. Would you like to have romantic dates in the evenings? Also, thanks to the work I have possibility to travel, and sometimes I go to friends to help them

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Industrial, New age, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Business, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Music, Political, Science, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Games, Dancing, Family, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Flirtatiousness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerIn a relationship for me the most important, is trust and honesty, just as important as respect, understanding, care, love for each other. I also appreciate a sense of humor and optimism. Probably you are this woman? Who can understand a man better than a woman. I want to feel the presence of the right person, and share with her such a wonderful feeling as love.