New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for friendship and love, honesty and sincerity is it out there???

Are there any honest, Kind,loving and compassionate women out here, I’m an old fashioned gentleman and I’m here for you, drop a line I’d like to get to know u and who knows maybe take one of my road trips. I’m 60 yr old looking for friend and maybe more, I’m divorced and I live on lake in Waterloo, Alabama, retired Army and from paper mill, I like watching sunrises and sunsets and the moon as it shines across the lake or cool autumn evenings around a fire just talking, travel is about to begin I live in my camper by choice so when I’m ready I just hook and go, think you could handle that, then you may be the one. I have two grandsons and one granddaughter, I can cook and clean so a maid I don’t need, Im looking for a companion who I can give all my love, travel is always in the equation, I want to share the rest of my life with the right one, let’s chat and see. Is there love out there, not absolutely sure. I’m shy so All this new to me, maybe it’s you I’m looking for. Gentleman and protector to a fault. If u have two or more profiles with different locations or ages I grow suspicious im tired of fake profiles and and those trying to play me. I may not attend church but I do believe and he guides me daily.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtScarred, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesShawshank Redemption, The Green Mile, Braveheart, We Were Soldiers
Music typesCountry, Rock
Reading selectionFiction, I don't like reading
HobbiesSports, TV, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Gambling, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Going to a casino, TV

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionMethodist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeFind friend or companion to become my everything, travel partner and live life to the fullest!!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerKind,caring,compassionate,
On the first dateDinner with conversation, with drinks

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking