New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for friendship and love, honesty and sincerity is it out there???

Kind,loving and compassionate male. I’m 60 yr old looking for friend and maybe more, I’m divorced and I live on lake in Waterloo, Alabama, retired Army and from paper mill, I go fishing and riding in mud and down backroads with music blaring, like watching sunrises and sunsets and the moon as it shines across the lake or cool autumn evenings around a fire just talking, think you could handle that, then you may be the one. I have two grandsons and one granddaughter. I live in a camper by choice, , I can cook and clean so a maid I don’t need, Im looking for a companion who I can give all my love, travel is always in the equation, I want to share the rest of my life with the right one, let’s chat and see.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Methodist

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Oscar
What breed is your dog?Australian Shepherd
How old is your dog?6
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Does your dog wear a muzzle?Yes
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder


EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtScarred, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage


Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesShawshank Redemption, The Green Mile, Braveheart, We Were Soldiers
Music typesCountry, Rock
Reading selectionFiction, I don't like reading
HobbiesSports, TV, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Gambling, Hunting


SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Going to a casino, TV


Political viewsConservative
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeFind friend or companion to become my everything, travel partner and live life to the fullest!!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerKind,caring,compassionate,
On the first dateDinner with conversation, with drinks


Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Football (American), Golf
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Football, Golf
Favorite teamThe Ohio State Buckeyes
Favorite college teamOhio State University

Exercising Preferences