New here? Sign Up Have an account?

blacky in search for nice young white friends

Male (30) looking for Male Fairfield, Ohio, United States

im norman 5'7 180 brown eyes light brown skin black hair residing in cincinnati construction worker iam here searching for soulmate white young top i am very honest and very fun i am smoking free super clean drug n desease free looking for dating partners....!!!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageNew Zealander
BuildMuscular
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titlemachine operator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showsspongebob
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesplanet apes
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsback street/ luke bryan
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Comic, Health, History, Humor, Nature
Favorite booksromance
Idea of funplaying n swimming
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Dancing, Travel, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trynew things

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifelive longer no sicknes

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Power, Passiveness
Look for in a partnersomeone quiet n willing to do everything
On the first datehook up n play n eat out

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Baseball, Horse Racing, Skateboarding, Swimming and Diving, Track and Field, Volleyball, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingBoxing, Gymnastics, Skating, Volleyball
Favorite teamsa cavaliers
Favorite college teamUniversity of Pennsylvania