New here? Sign Up Have an account?

34 bottom looking for masculine top. Real relationship

Male (34) looking for Male Saint Louis, Texas, United States

I have been single and celebrate for 12 yrs. I'm a bottom and I need a big tall strong guy ..I'm very loyal and I love hard..I am a Gemini through and through.i love to cook and clean and I'm waiting for the right guy..I'm a ride to die guy..I broke my spine last June 23 and was paralyzed and had to learn how to walk again but I did it!! I'm going like crazy..420 friendly

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionAddiction recovery
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Job TitleBeing me

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsTwo broke girls. Mom. Young Sheldon. Broad City. Little woman of anything..
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesI love everything
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Jazz, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsEvery artist is special
Reading selectionAncient, Horror
Idea of funSpending quality time and seeing what the universe brings.. hanging out. Cooking and having a nice meal
HobbiesMusic, TV, Photography, Theater

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo find the guy who will love me for me and to build a life together.im looking for my prince charming

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Money, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA masculine top with his life together.i need complete loyalty. He must be tall dark and handsome. Kind but rugged..laid back and easy going. He must be financially stable...I don't need your money.. just your love.
On the first dateGo out and eat and then go somewhere and have a great conversation.