New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Single and ready to mingle!

Male (27) looking for Male Brookston, Texas, United States

If you wanna know, ask ????

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureButt
Body ArtBelly button ring, Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleCertified Nurse Assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAsk me ????
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Documentary
Music typesRap, Pop
Favorite artistsI listen to it all!
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funI’m very adventurous!
HobbiesMusic, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Travel, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars
Always wanted to tryI wanna go skydiving!

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeAsk me!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness