New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I m looking for friends or more to chat to, older is better for me , genuine and friendly

Male (68) looking for Male Selham, England, United Kingdom

6’ 5 “ Male , gay living in the UK , genuine and loving , will travel if needs be ....

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAverage
Height6' 5" (196 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureHands
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleRetired chef

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsBi optics
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Horror, Adult
Music typesClassical
Favorite artistsJulio Inglesias , Richard Clayderman
Reading selectionAuto-biography
Favorite booksAbout people’s lives
Idea of funChilling out in the warm naked
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Photography, Cooking, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy and have a few close friends

Looking For

Must haveSensitivity, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerCloseness , friendly and enjoyment in life , humour st times , loving
On the first dateAsk for his views on myself , ask if he is willing to go further in bed , enjoy time together