New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for the right. Man

Male (44) looking for Male Chicago, Illinois, United States

Loving,caring,understanding,ho nest, and trustworthy.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritagePhilippi
BuildAverage
Height165 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureArms
Body ArtBranded, Visible tattoo, Other
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsGerbil or guinea pig
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleHealth Care

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsWheel of fortune, the young and the restless, CMBC , The shark tank.
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesTaitanic, transformer, Superman, superwoman,
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Business, Computers, Fantasy, Health, History, Home & Garden, Mathematics, Music, Philosophy, Political, Science, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksThe power of atraction.James Altucher criptocurrency,
Idea of funSmall envestment is the key for a better life.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Internet, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV

Views

Goal in lifeTo be a successful trader

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Great skills, Boldness, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerLoving, caring, understanding, honest.hot
On the first dateDinner in my apartment, watch movies , karaoke in my bedroom.

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Rodeo, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Badminton, Basketball, Bicycling, Boxing, Football (American), Gymnastics, Hockey, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Wrestling
Favorite teamChicago bulls,Chicago Cubs .
Favorite college teamUniversity of Illinois

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesCross Training, Jogging, Walking