New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for someone who knows how to treat a woman

I'm 5 ft 7, I am a plus size woman but I am trying to become fit. I have black hair (natural is blonde) and green eyes

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) ownedNone unfortunately
Favorite motorcyclesClassics, Sport bike / streetfighter, Off road / MX, Choppers, Customs
Riding motorcycle a hobby or a way of lifeHobby
Biker club memberNo
Motorcycle main source of transportationNo
Rides in leather or plain clothesPlain clothes

Christian Preferences

Attends churchMany times a year

Gaming Preferences

GenresFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Survival Horror, Puzzle, Role Playing
Gaming systemsPlayStation, Mobile
Top 3 favorite gamesGod of war, assassin's creed, and silent hill

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildHeavyset
Height170 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI wish I had a TV
Favorite TV showsSupernatural, son's of anarchy, Dexter, ncis, criminal minds, Jane the virgin, big bang theory, family guy, American dad,
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesHaven't found a movie I'd call my favorite yet
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsLuke bryan, Thomas Rhett, Florida Georgia line, ozzy, acdc
Reading selectionAncient, Comic, Fantasy, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Science
Favorite booksHaven't found one yet
Idea of funAnything we can do outdoors.
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Fishing, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV
Always wanted to tryI've always wanted to try dancing.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo become successful and leave a good legacy for my children.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerWithout being shallow and racist (which I'm not I promise) I look for a man with nice muscles, handsome, must be white, has a great sense of humor, is sweet, caring, non abusive, can make me smile and he must know how to treat a woman and must be good with kids
On the first dateMaybe just get some coffee and get to know each other

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Billiards / Pool, Equestrian, In-line or Roller Skating, Motorcycle Racing, Snowboarding, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Football, Football (American), Motorcycle Racing
Favorite teamGreenbay packers, eagles, razorbacks, dodgers.
Favorite college teamUniversity of Arkansas