New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Want to meet loving caring service members for long term relationships

Female (42) looking for Male Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa

Loving, caring kind, just get to know me and I'll show you. Honest; Trustworthy. I am 100% Christian and donot try to convince me otherwise. I am into honest trained guys and loves the outdoors. No couch potato here...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Charismatic
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Shofar Christian Church

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Bounty
What breed is your dog?Labrador retriever.
How old is your dog?5
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Hedgehog and a ringneck
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyteddy bears.
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildSlim
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionVisual impairment / blind
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog, Bird, Exotic animal
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleAdministrator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, I wish I had a TV, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsAsk me later
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAsk me later
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Gospel
Favorite artistsAsk me later
Reading selectionFantasy, Home & Garden
Favorite booksAsk me later
Idea of funanything except sitting at home...
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trysky diving

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeAsk me later

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Power, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerAsk me later
On the first dateCoffee to a movie anything except sitting at home.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking, Yoga